This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BC Branch Executive and Directors

Updated 2016-07-25

Matthew Graham
présidente / President

 Michael Florendo
présidente sortant / Past-President

vice-président / Vice President

Nikou Jalayeri, Finance Chair
Lawrence Francois, Finance Co-Chair

Craig Sutherland, secrétaire / Secretary

Navratna Sharma, Communications Chair

Nilufar Islam, SYP Chair


Designed by RocketTheme
Back to Top